Contact Us

Below is our company phone and email directory. Use these to contact us.

Phone 909.888.7531          Fax 909.889.1639

Administrative

Denny Shorett - President

(ext 225) denny@crownconnect.com

Ray Yeager - Estimator

(ext 220) ray@crownconnect.com

Nicole Albright - Controller

(ext 204) nicole@crownconnect.com

Ken Martin - Vice President of Operations

(ext 206) kenm@crownconnect.com

Production

Chris McPhate - Production Manager

(ext 214) mcphate@crownconnect.com

Tom Brundage- Bindery Supervisor

(ext 217) t.brundage@crownconnect.com

Karlton Burt - Data Specialist/Mailing Operations

(ext 264) karlton@crownconnect.com

Sales Team

Global: sales@crownconnect.com

Tom Shorett - Vice President, Sales

(ext 215) tom@crownconnect.com

Erin Warren - Manager Business Development

(ext 228) erin@crownconnect.com

Eric Shorett

(ext 240) eric@crownconnect.com

Mike Brusig

(ext 241) mikeb@crownconnect.com

Gary Root

(ext 246) gary@crownconnect.com

Chris McGregor

(ext 227) chris.mcgregor@crownconnect.com

Customer Service

Global: csr@crownconnect.com

Leah Caswell - Customer Service

(ext 223) leah@crownconnect.com

Wendy Nutter - Customer Service

(ext 222) wendy@crownconnect.com

Directions and Map